Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darell Tobias

Darell Tobias

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darell Tobias
"I highly recommend this State Farm branch. Jessica Rhee's team is not only friendly but also highly skilled. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"Jessica was very scammy and sketchy, the phone call wasn't recored she collected all my information then told me she will call me back I ask to just hold she didn’t allow me to wait on hold.all I wanted was a quote."
Profile photo of Laura Piwinski

Laura Piwinski

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Piwinski
"I've been with State Farm for my condo policy for a while now, always receiving top-notch service. Recently, when purchasing a new car amid supply chain complications, Robert, working closely with Jessica Rhee, showcased unparalleled dedication. Despite the car's weekend arrival at the dealership, Robert worked over his days off to set up my policy promptly, ensuring everything was in order for a hassle-free pickup. Not only did Robert share the insurance details with my car dealer to streamline the process, but he also ensured I had the right coverage. Additionally, he secured a bundle discount with my existing condo policy. The exceptional service and commitment from both Robert and Jessica come highly recommended for anyone seeking peace of mind with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pam Meckley

Pam Meckley

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Meckley
"Jessica has helped us with insurance for auto, homeowners and more since we moved back to IL five years ago. She is very knowledgeable and responsive. And Robert recently provided guidance on a new auto policy issue that we had. Highly recommend Jessica and her team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anika Steppe

Anika Steppe

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anika Steppe
"Such a pleasure working with Evan, he was very quick to respond and happy to answer my many questions. Made the process smooth and transparent."
Profile photo of Yasmeen Merchant

Yasmeen Merchant

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmeen Merchant
"Jessica and her staff are very professional and accommodating"
Profile photo of Celeste Goering

Celeste Goering

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Goering
"I highly recommend Jessica and her team for assistance with insurance coverage. I reached out and received timely follow up, and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Brian Mamassian

Brian Mamassian

August 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brian Mamassian
"Customer service is usually pretty good. I was surprised that rates went up so much this year despite having zero claims on my policies."
Profile photo of Laura Dauley

Laura Dauley

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dauley
"I have trusted Laura M. with all my insurance needs for a LONG time and would never go anywhere else! She is truly always there when I need her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Furry

Daniel Furry

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Furry
"Evan has been very helpful for all my needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Scott Parker

Daniel Scott Parker

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Scott Parker
"Jessica was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of X X

X X

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by X X
"Robert Pauly from Jessica’s office was so helpful to me and explained so many things to me that other insurance offices were not. He uses clear communication and has empathy for the customer and respected me as a solo female homeowner."
Profile photo of Fulbright L

Fulbright L

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fulbright L
"I recently worked with Evan to update my renters insurance. He was a pleasure to work with and was extremely fast. I strongly recommend working with this team."
Profile photo of Theo Bielowicz

Theo Bielowicz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Bielowicz
"This State Farm branch is one of the best insurance agencies that I have experienced. Attentive to detail, quick to get you the support that you need and available when needed. Jessica and her team come highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Lim

Benjamin Lim

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Lim
"Jessica Rhee was extremely helpful. She made purchasing insurance very easy, stress free, and ensured I had a good deal. I had a great experience and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lea Salvatore

Lea Salvatore

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Salvatore
"Have worked with this team a few times. They always give the best rates, fast and friendly service, and attention to detail. Most recently moved my policies over to a new address. Laura was so helpful and got everything done super fast! Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Ray K

Ray K

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray K
"Aaron Gamalinda was with me every step of the way from when I opened my account for homeowner’s insurance. He never tried to oversell my anything and was always honest about what he recommended and what I did not need. As I made modifications over the years, I always contacted Aaron first, and he would respond the same-day. Jessica Rhee was also very helpful on days when Aaron was unavailable. Very happy with my years of service with State Farm, especially because of Aaron. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Deuber

John Deuber

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Deuber
"Work with Laura on transferring insurance from Ohio to Illinois. She was great! Very communicative and took care of the process from start to finish which took less than the afternoon to complete. Truly appreciate her professionalism."
Profile photo of David Pfeifer

David Pfeifer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Pfeifer
"Aaron is an absolute legend - knowledgeable and very understanding that some folks don’t deal with home insurance every day. He walked me through the entire quote to explain the details and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Christian Horn

Christian Horn

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Horn
"Timely and quality service. Impressed with Jessica and Aaron on her team."
Profile photo of Matthew Ryan

Matthew Ryan

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ryan
"Aaron was able to quickly put together a very reasonable homeowners' policy for an upcoming home purchase. Aaron was proactive in coordinating with my mortgage bank to ensure everything was in order, which allowed for a very efficient and worry-free process."